To Fringe or Not to Fringe…

Hello, all!!! I decided to make a short post today about a relatively big life decision I’ve made. (well, big to me- a teenage girl) I got bangs! Finally, all my cool-french-girl dreams are coming true. I’ve always admired the look of a good bang, yet never thought I could pull it off. Buttttt, I went for it and couldn’t be more excited.

Anyways, more to come on this brand-new-more-aesthetically-fulfilling decision of mine. (Also– who also thinks this gives me a reason to buy even more striped shirts??)

-Carrie Anne

Leave a Reply

